Inner Beauty Forever

just my thoughts on books and stuff :)

‘Catching Fire’ Book Review September 26, 2012

Title: Catching Fire
Author: Suzanne Collins
Date I Finished Reading: August 9, 2012
My Rating: 5/5

Once you get into this trilogy you become obsessed. Lol. In these books I became emotionally attached. I laughed. I cried. I cheered. I really enjoyed this book and the many twists and turns throughout. If you enjoy a story that draws you in and keeps your attention…this is what you want.
This book does contain occasional language and much violence.
I love this book and highly recommend the entire series 🙂

To find a copy of this book to purchase follow this link: http://www.amazon.com/Catching-Fire-Hunger-Games-Book/dp/0439023491/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1348765380&sr=8-1&keywords=catching+fire

 

Leave a Reply

