Inner Beauty Forever

just my thoughts on books and stuff :)

‘Knowing God’ Book Review September 26, 2012

Title: Knowing God
Author: J.I. Packer
Date I Finished Reading: August 9, 2012
My Rating: 5/5

This book took me several months to finish, and I am typically a very fast reader. The book was just so deep…but it was also very deep, scripture-filled, revealing,challenging and convicting. Even though it took me FOREVER to read it, I’m so glad I did. It opened my eyes to how much I do not know about God and how much I need to seek him. I highly recommend this book to anyone serious about their walk with God and desire to know him better.

If you would like a copy of this book you can follow this link: http://www.amazon.com/Knowing-God-J-I-Packer/dp/083081650X/ref=tmm_pap_title_0?ie=UTF8&qid=1348764948&sr=1-1

 

Leave a Reply

